Beauty

Review: Sephora Rose Lip Mask 

Good Morning Lovelies… It’s finally the weekend, we can all relax and do whatever ever we want. Sometimes during the weekend I like to take time to pamper myself, with a mask or two, they help me to feel beautiful and relaxed. They make masks for just about everything, today I wanted to write a little review on Sephora’s Lip Mask, I’ve used both, but today I will be talking about the Moisturizing & Softening Rose Lip Mask.

Sephora lip mask+rose lip mask+moisturizing and softening lip mask+review
Sephora Rose Lip Mask-Moisturizing & Softening
  This is a leave on sheet mask for the lips, it looks like over sized lips👄-kinda funny- the mask is saturated with the product. It doesn’t have a strong smell, I really haven’t noticed a smell any of the times I’ve used it. This mask is infused with natural rose extract, to moisturize and soften lips, in as little as 15 minutes. Also its paraben free! After removing the mask, my lips always feel so soft and they look better as well, this mask really comes in handy when wearing matte lippies all the time. Sephora also has another lip mask for protecting & repairing, I love that one for winter.

Sephora lip mask+rose lip mask+moisturizing and softening lip mask+review
How To Use:

  • You remove the two protective films from both sides of the mask. 
  • You position it on to your lips, like the diagram on the back of the packet shows-I forgot to take that picture-  
  • Leave on for 15 minutes 
  • Remove mask and massage in any leftover product into the skin.  

Sephora lip mask+rose lip mask+moisturizing and softening lip mask+review

Sephora lip mask+rose lip mask+moisturizing and softening lip mask+review
I always exfoliate my lips before I doing the mask, it seems to help the process and my lips soak up the product better. When I first bought this mask I read the reviews online, and they were all mixed, but I really do believe this mask works. My lips are softer, more hydrated and they look as if they have less lines, really helpful in lipstick application. Another plus of these masks is that they only cost $3.00, easy on the wallet. You should really give them a try, I totally recommend both of them. The lip mask is easy to use, doesn’t take up a lot of time, and they actually do a good job. Until next time!💋

4 thoughts on “Review: Sephora Rose Lip Mask ”

    1. I know right! I’m really obsessed with the 2 from Sephora. If you haven’t tried them you should. I have a few different brand I’m actually going to try out and see how they work.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.